Mrs Sharon Hatton

Principal, SENDco, Designated Safeguarding Lead, Writing Lead, Religious Education Lead, PSHCE Lead and Modern Foreign Languages Lead. 

Miss Jemma Reeder

Class Teacher of Years 5 and 6 and Science Lead

Mrs Katie Hanly

Class Teacher of Years 3 and 4, Design and Technology Lead

Miss Megan Turney

Class Teacher of Years 3 and 4

Mrs Claire Clark

Class Teacher of Years 1 and 2, PE Lead, Reading and Phonics Lead

Miss Eleanor Mastin

Class Teacher of Foundation Stage

Mrs Sara Britcliffe - Teaching Assistant & HLTA and Mental Health Champion

Mrs Karen Grey - Teaching Assistant & HLTA

Mrs Amanda Furmage - Teaching Assistant,  Lunchtime Supervisor and Mental Health Champion

Mrs Rachel Porter - Office Manager and Finance Officer

Mrs Sharon Carnaby- Senior Lunchtime Supervisor, Site Manager

Mrs Amanda Allen - Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Dawn Burman - Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Helen Richmond - Kitchen Supervisor (Chartwells)